Main Page | Report this Page
Science Forum Index  »  Space - Shuttle Forum  »  Is this guy for real?...
Page 1 of 1    

Is this guy for real?...

Author Message
shichimenchoo at (no spam) hotmail.com...
Posted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 6:07 am
Guest
I found this website today from an email a friend sent me…

I watched his videos on the site and I’m blown away that he’s making
over $4,382 a month.

Has anyone in this group tried this program? My friend is trying it
out, so maybe I'll find out soon enough!

Click Here to watch his video

http://tinyurl.com/yjvrr2p

Please let me know!

Thanks,
Jack
 
André, PE1PQX...
Posted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 11:41 am
Guest
Na rijp beraad schreef shichimenchoo at (no spam) hotmail.com :
[quote]I found this website today from an email a friend sent me…

I watched his videos on the site and I’m blown away that he’s making
over $4,382 a month.

Has anyone in this group tried this program? My friend is trying it
out, so maybe I'll find out soon enough!

Click Here to watch his video

http://tinyurl.com/yjvrr2p

Please let me know!

Thanks,
Jack
[/quote]
FUCK OFF WITH THIS JUNK!!
 
shichimenchoo at (no spam) hotmail.com...
Posted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 12:14 pm
Guest
On Nov 1, 4:41 am, André, PE1PQX <Andre_geenvia... at (no spam) pe1pqx.eu> wrote:
[quote]Na rijp beraad schreef shichimenc... at (no spam) hotmail.com :





I found this website today from an email a friend sent me…

I watched his videos on the site and I’m blown away that he’s making
over $4,382 a month.

Has anyone in this group tried this program? My friend is trying it
out, so maybe I'll find out soon enough!

Click Here to watch his video

http://tinyurl.com/yjvrr2p

Please let me know!

Thanks,
Jack

FUCK OFF WITH THIS JUNK!!
[/quote]
this isnt junk it really works watch the videos
 
 
Page 1 of 1    
All times are GMT - 5 Hours
The time now is Tue Dec 01, 2009 8:10 pm