| |
 |
|
| Science Forum Index » Medicine - Diet Forum » Kick-Butt Cellulite Redux - Not Weight Loss, Not A Gym... |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
| Author |
Message |
| Tam... |
Posted: Thu Oct 29, 2009 6:22 am |
|
|
|
Guest
|
"...I look great in clothes, but un-dressed I look horrible..."
These are the words of thousands of women all over the world who look
and feel attractive when dressed, but when nude - they cant even stand
to look in the mirror...
Truth be told - this kind of woman doesn't need a full-blown 'gym
routine' or
some 'special-diet' - all she really needs is a laser targeted,
cellulite-specific, home exercise sequence - but the problem is
she has no idea where to find one...
A new web-site dedicated to this type of woman, focuses on
helping her banish the 'orange-peel', 'cottage-cheese' stuff on her
lower body...
So, if the 'woman' above sounds a bit like you
then you need to pay a visit to http://tinyurl.com/ylzs9wn
Some of what you read will shock you, some of it will anger you deeply
but by the time you're done - you'll know more than 99.96% of other
people about the subject of 'cellulite' - and you'll be in the perfect
position to start 'getting rid of it' asap...
So see you at the site! => http://tinyurl.com/ylzs9wn |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
| Mark Thorson... |
Posted: Thu Oct 29, 2009 2:26 pm |
|
|
|
Guest
|
Tam wrote:
[quote]
So see you at the site!
[/quote]
You are a scammer. You are trying to execute an Internet
get-rich-quick scam. That is why you are using so many
pseudonyms (Anne, Ana, Helen, Pam, Sandy, Ted, Tam, Wendy,
Zen, etc.). You are not an honest person.
You have also posted "The Most Powerful Natural
Penis Enlargement Technique" under several different
pseudonyms.
Don't blindly click on a link unless security is
totally locked down, otherwise malware can execute.
That's why many spammers conceal the destination URL
using miniurl.com or tinyurl.com. Clicking on one
of these links could cause all sorts of damage. |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
| DarkEye... |
Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 6:05 am |
|
|
|
Guest
|
Mark Thorson;423735 Wrote:
[quote]Tam wrote:-
So see you at the site!-
You are a scammer. You are trying to execute an Internet
get-rich-quick scam. That is why you are using so many
pseudonyms (Anne, Ana, Helen, Pam, Sandy, Ted, Tam, Wendy,
Zen, etc.). You are not an honest person.
You have also posted "The Most Powerful Natural
Penis Enlargement Technique" under several different
pseudonyms.
Don't blindly click on a link unless security is
totally locked down, otherwise malware can execute.
That's why many spammers conceal the destination URL
using miniurl.com or tinyurl.com. Clicking on one
of these links could cause all sorts of damage.
[/quote]
thank for letting us know. there are many people who will fall in to
this.
--
DarkEye |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
All times are GMT - 5 Hours
The time now is Mon Nov 23, 2009 5:34 pm
|
|