| Science Forum Index » Language Translation Forum » Do you have non-payment experience with Greentree... |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
| Author |
Message |
| Big Simon... |
Posted: Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:18 pm |
|
|
|
Guest
|
Hi colleagues,
An agency named Greentree Design Private Company Ltd. posted an ad on
TranslationDirectory.com in May recruiting English to Chinese
translator. I answered the ad and started the translation until the
end of July. They composed excuses to postpone the payment and finally
disappeared from reminders. They left an address in Hong Kong in the
ad (attention: Diana Kwang; Email: greentreegraphic at (no spam) tom.com/
greentreegraphic at (no spam) 163.com). As suspected, the address is fake. I have
reported the case to the police in Hong Kong. But I should not expect
too much since the police can not do much due to the legal
constraints. Do you have a non-payment experience with this agency?
How do you fix the matter? We can share something here.
Thanks.
9.3 |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|