For information on this anonymous stalker "Just Taylor"
aka "Taylor Jimenez" (a true alias), His real name is
Joe Jared (Stephen Joseph Jared). Joe Jared runs oretek.com
(www.oretek.com) and runs osirusoft.com (www.osirusoft.com).
Joe Jared ("Taylor Jimenez") is THE x-no-archive stalker,
author of 10,000 off-topic personal harassment and defamation
posts. bradjesness.com is an anonymously registered abuse domain,
like "Taylor's" wilhelp.com (anonymous via domainsbyproxy.com)
see the FOLLOWING NON-ANONYMOUS WEB SITES FOR INFORMATION
ON THIS WORST STALKER ON ALL OF USENET (newsgroups):
:
http://cyberper.cnc.net/anonCowardStalker.htm and
http://cyberper.cnc.net/JaredIsJimenez.htm and
http://cyberper.cnc.net/joe.html
*** Complete CABAL Internet Abusers and Spam S**theads ***
www.lart.com with 16,000 spam advertisements of the abuse domain on
Usenet. <-- this is Joe Jared's domain
See link:
http://tinyurl.com/8vx45
Also let me provide the EVIDENCE links for :
"http://www.insurgent.org" (45,000)
http://tinyurl.com/cc29d
and
"http://www.databasix com" (7800+)
http://tinyurl.com/dg7eu
(this is "Taylor Jimenez's" LONG TIME HOST, i.e. a good friend
of JOE JARED)
and
"www.petitmorte.net" (in 46,000+ posts )
http://tinyurl.com/c94my
Such are the supposed anti-spammer hypocrite stalking psychopath
auk-tards!!!
wilhelp and spamblocked.com are in the same league with
abuse domains like those of their CABAL friends, such as
Cannon's insurgent.org (45,000 mentions of "http://www.insurgent.org"
and Burnore's databasix.com (7800+ mentions of "http://www.databasix
com"),
OR WORSE.
NOW evidence w/r to these 2 other domains, just noted.
Here are links to spam advertisements of two
web sites at 216.99.211.236 Note among 216.99.211.236 pages
the HUGE number of spam-
advertising of CONTENTLESS, off-topic, personal abuse pages.
These two groups.google.com searches are ALL 216.99.211.236 pages -- ALL
at this one IP number (i.e. wilhelp.com IP == spamblocked.com IP).
http://tinyurl.com/dtvq7 (13,000+ posts spam-advertisements of a
commercial/for-profit domain) (THIS IS RICH TIETJENS' DOMAIN
AND THE PRESENT HOST OF JOE JARED'S wilhelp.com)
and
http://tinyurl.com/d23n7 (7000+ spam-advertisements of the personal
abuse
domain with NO content of any use)
(this IS Joe Jared's domain)
-- the 2 domains just noted for are BOTH Rich Tietjens' hosted
domains, all at one IP address on the
www.spamblocked.com server
**** This is being Posted for the Public Good ****
Based on personal abuse web page content and extreme spam and
stalking/harassment abuse on Usenet (and for other reasons -- such
as the gang of punks that runs them), all of the following domains
have been determined to be CABAL abuse domains:
insurgent.org (IP IN the small IP range of tsbbearings.com)
databasix.com (abuse domain run by a convicted child molester and
previous host to wilhelp.com before spamblocked.com)
wilhelp.com (with the exact same IP number as
www.spamblocked.com and
a Joe Jared domain)
petitmorte.net
lart.com (like wilhelp.com and hell.flame-wars.org, this is a Joe Jared
domain)
All of these domains have HUGE amounts of spam-advertising of their
personal abuse web sites AND typically they host domains that are
anonymous (via domainsbyproxy.com).
Furthermore, they are proven "friends" (i.e. this is a gang), where
often the "mirror" each others' web sites (in other words, to a large
extent, they host copies of the same personal libelous abuse web sites).
They almost all go by true aliases.
Ironically, they all oppose "spam", BUT given the huge amounts of
off-topic spam posts they make, we can ONLY be understood as : the
posting
of ANY content they do not like. This is backed up by the fact that
they PUNISH people who post on-topic stuff they don't like.
The domains contain no legitimate content and exist only to abuse.
I hope some people will join me in making people aware that these
domains are ANONYMOUS and NOT run by "regular people" but by criminal-
type psychopaths who are associated with lies, manufactured "evidence",
forgeries, HUGH amounts of email abuse and spam (including extortion
attempts), AND some are associated with terroristic threats to people
in email. Other illegal behaviors (off Usenet) are associated with
this group of people. PLEASE HELP ME PUBLICIZE THIS INFORMATION.
Just Taylor <taylor@wilhelp.com> wrote in
news:435f7456.4535687@wilhelp.com:
On 23 Sep 2005 17:09:23 +0200, "noNone" <noNone@no.no> wrote:
Does anyone know anything about online subliminal
self-affirmations therapy?
Need help with yet another scam, Brad? Or are you waiting a day or so
to follow up to yourself and tell how great your virus ridden website
is with hopes that you can infect another computer?
--
Taylor
Hey Brad,