Main Page | Report this Page
 
   
Science Forum Index  »  Energy - Hydrogen Forum  »  how can someone spoof usenet?
Page 4 of 5    Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 4:32 pm
Guest
Another Gregory Morrow Imposter Post REMOVED from
Google..........Anyone wishing to communicate with the Phony
"Jakthehammer" Poster please contact:

Gregory Morrow <gregorymorrow at earthlink.net>

Thank You...........
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 4:37 pm
Guest
Another Gregory Morrow Imposter Post REMOVED from
Google..........Anyone wishing to communicate with the Phony
"Jakthehammer" Poster please contact:

Gregory Morrow <gregorymorrow at earthlink.net>

Thank You...........
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 4:38 pm
Guest
Another Gregory Morrow Imposter Post REMOVED from
Google..........Anyone wishing to communicate with the Phony
"Jakthehammer" Poster please contact:

Gregory Morrow <gregorymorrow at earthlink.net>

Thank You...........
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 4:38 pm
Guest
Another Gregory Morrow Imposter Post REMOVED from
Google..........Anyone wishing to communicate with the Phony
"Jakthehammer" Poster please contact:

Gregory Morrow <gregorymorrow at earthlink.net>

Thank You...........
Lavelock
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 5:10 pm
Guest
Right click on the subject line of the post

Then go down and click on properties.

Then click on details.

It will have a line called "Complaints-To:" which is where you send
complaints. They will want a cut and paste of the details part.

In the case of this spoofer it is http://netreport.virginmedia.com all the
info you need to fill out the form is in the details part.
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 5:28 pm
Guest
"Lavelock" <lavelock@hotmail.com> wrote in message news:4e030$479e44d3$6214817e$8585@ALLTEL.NET...
Quote:
Right click on the subject line of the post

Then go down and click on properties.

Then click on details.

It will have a line called "Complaints-To:" which is where you send
complaints. They will want a cut and paste of the details part.

In the case of this spoofer it is http://netreport.virginmedia.com all the
info you need to fill out the form is in the details part.



Evidently you have not learned that people use Fake IP addresses?

Not only that, their Fake IP Server Rotates Fake IP Addresses. How are you going to track them down?
Lavelock
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 5:44 pm
Guest
"Jakthehammer" <jakthhmmr@aol.com> wrote in message
news:fnlhdf$tvc$1@aioe.org...


Quote:
Evidently you have not learned that people use Fake IP addresses?

Not only that, their Fake IP Server Rotates Fake IP Addresses. How are you
going to track >them down?

I don't think you know what you are talking about. He changes name and email
address which anyone can do in the identities section of outlook express.
However the IP is always the same.

NNTP-Posting-Host: 80.192.11.216
X-Complaints-To: http://netreport.virginmedia.com
X-Trace: fe3.news.blueyonder.co.uk 1201211178 80.192.11.216

This part is the same in every one of his posts. So I assumed it was his and
complained to virginmedia. If he stops then I am right.
Lavelock
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 7:39 pm
Guest
"Jakthehammer"

Your tormenter appears to be a dial up on aioe.org. Just complain to them at
abuse@aioe.org. Send the details and I am sure they can figure out who it
is.
Lavelock
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 7:54 pm
Guest
"Lavelock" <lavelock@hotmail.com> wrote in message
news:12cb0$479e677e$6214817e$24123@ALLTEL.NET...
Quote:

"Jakthehammer"

Your tormenter appears to be a dial up on aioe.org. Just complain to them
at abuse@aioe.org. Send the details and I am sure they can figure out who
it is.


I appoligise. I went back to double check and I stepped in to late to figure
this out. Is aioe.org Jak or is it NNTP-Posting-Host: 207.200.116.138 Jak?
One of you should be complaining about the other.

If aioe.org is Jak then you should be complaining to groups-abuse@google.com
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:15 pm
Guest
"Lavelock" <lavelock@hotmail.com> wrote in message news:d8694$479e6b4e$6214817e$13462@ALLTEL.NET...
Quote:

"Lavelock" <lavelock@hotmail.com> wrote in message
news:12cb0$479e677e$6214817e$24123@ALLTEL.NET...

"Jakthehammer"

Your tormenter appears to be a dial up on aioe.org. Just complain to them
at abuse@aioe.org. Send the details and I am sure they can figure out who
it is.


I appoligise. I went back to double check and I stepped in to late to figure
this out. Is aioe.org Jak or is it NNTP-Posting-Host: 207.200.116.138 Jak?
One of you should be complaining about the other.

If aioe.org is Jak then you should be complaining to groups-abuse@google.com



Lavelock,

Yup...This is the one harassing me "Fake Jack" >>> NNTP-Posting-Host: 207.200.116.138

How about you filling the complaint to prove your theory? If you can stop him then you get me convinced and you will receive a reward.

Jack.
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:23 pm
Guest
"Jakthehammer" <jakthhmmr@aol.com> wrote in message news:940bae8c-42c1-41e7-bfd5-3584d6587b7e@s19g2000prg.googlegroups.com...
On Jan 28, 3:54�pm, "Lavelock" <lavel...@hotmail.com> wrote:
Quote:
"Lavelock" <lavel...@hotmail.com> wrote in message

news:12cb0$479e677e$6214817e$24123@ALLTEL.NET...



"Jakthehammer"

Your tormenter appears to be a dial up on aioe.org. Just complain to them
at ab...@aioe.org. Send the details and I am sure they can figure out who
it is.

I appoligise. I went back to double check and I stepped in to late to figure
this out. Is aioe.org Jak or is it NNTP-Posting-Host: 207.200.116.138 Jak?
One of you should be complaining about the other.

If aioe.org is Jak then you should be complaining to groups-ab...@google.com

Greg is aioe.org..........And Greg CAN'T Complain to Google because
Google KNOWS it is MY Account and Greg IS the
Imposter...........That's why I Can Remove Greg's Imposter Posts from
Google...........Donchaknow...........



BULLSHIT Punk! I don't have the time and I don't believe the news server will do anything. I am the real Jack, If you are the genuine one then answer the following question:

1) 1-bar is equal to how many Kilopascal?

2.) Why the Inventor used "Lead" to make Acid Battery? Why not other material?

3) Who discovered Lead and why its symbol is not spelling in English?

4.) Name one Atomic Element with the largest Mass.

Let's see if the fake Jack can answer 4-questions right in 15 minutes.



Jack.
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:29 pm
Guest
"Jakthehammer" <jakthhmmr@aol.com> wrote in message news:940bae8c-42c1-41e7-bfd5-3584d6587b7e@s19g2000prg.googlegroups.com...
On Jan 28, 3:54�pm, "Lavelock" <lavel...@hotmail.com> wrote:
Quote:
"Lavelock" <lavel...@hotmail.com> wrote in message

news:12cb0$479e677e$6214817e$24123@ALLTEL.NET...



"Jakthehammer"

Your tormenter appears to be a dial up on aioe.org. Just complain to them
at ab...@aioe.org. Send the details and I am sure they can figure out who
it is.

I appoligise. I went back to double check and I stepped in to late to figure
this out. Is aioe.org Jak or is it NNTP-Posting-Host: 207.200.116.138 Jak?
One of you should be complaining about the other.

If aioe.org is Jak then you should be complaining to groups-ab...@google.com

Greg is aioe.org..........And Greg CAN'T Complain to Google because
Google KNOWS it is NOT MY Account and Greg IS the
Imposter...........That's why I Can't Remove Greg's Imposter Posts from
Google...........Donchaknow...........



BULLSHIT Punk! I don't have the time and I don't believe the news server will do anything. I am the real Jack, If you are the genuine one then answer the following question:

1) 1-bar is equal to how many Kilopascal?

2.) Why the Inventor used "Lead" to make Acid Battery? Why not other material?

3) Who discovered Lead and why its symbol is not spelling in English?

4.) Name one Atomic Element with the largest Mass.

Let's see if the fake Jack can answer 4-questions right in 15 minutes.



Jack.
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:34 pm
Guest
"Jakthehammer" <jakthhmmr@aol.com> wrote in message news:285124ba-c85d-44b8-abcf-215daa1e5847@e25g2000prg.googlegroups.com...
Quote:
Another Gregory Morrow Imposter Post REMOVED from
Google..........Anyone wishing to communicate with the Phony
"Jakthehammer" Poster please contact:

Gregory Morrow <gregorymorrow at earthlink.net

Thank You...........



LOSER!........heeheee........Ain't it GRAND? You are truly a TACO seller at Wal-mart....heehee......Donchaknow................
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:35 pm
Guest
"Jakthehammer" <jakthhmmr@aol.com> wrote in message news:924889aa-a2cc-4429-8526-ce0add52c5b3@i12g2000prf.googlegroups.com...
Quote:
Another Gregory Morrow Imposter Post REMOVED from
Google..........Anyone wishing to communicate with the Phony
"Jakthehammer" Poster please contact:

Gregory Morrow <gregorymorrow at earthlink.net

Thank You...........




LOSER!........heeheee........Ain't it GRAND? You are truly a TACO seller at Wal-mart....heehee......Donchaknow................
Jakthehammer
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:35 pm
Guest
"Jakthehammer" <jakthhmmr@aol.com> wrote in message news:a912cccb-3b5f-4141-a60e-8a2f0e663da0@k2g2000hse.googlegroups.com...
Quote:
Another Gregory Morrow Imposter Post REMOVED from
Google..........Anyone wishing to communicate with the Phony
"Jakthehammer" Poster please contact:

Gregory Morrow <gregorymorrow at earthlink.net

Thank You...........






LOSER!........heeheee........Ain't it GRAND? You are truly a TACO seller at Wal-mart....heehee......Donchaknow................
 
Page 4 of 5    Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next   All times are GMT - 5 Hours
The time now is Sat Sep 06, 2008 11:17 pm