"no useful info" <u_s_e_n_e_t@despammed.com> wrote in message
news:u_s_e_n_e_t-B6ACFA.22194704072004@news-central.dca.giganews.com...
Domain Name: worldjazz.tv
Registrant: Robert Morein (pac2@comcast.net)
1570 Arran Way
Dresher, PA 19025
US
2156464894
Administrative, Technical, Billing Contact: Robert Morein
(pac2@comcast.net)
1570 Arran Way
Dresher, PA 19025
US
2156464894
http://www.tv/en-def-5066945b5fcc/cgi-bin/whois.cgi?mF=R5_DnE1jfvCjvPOTM0
m7skav9NjY_lEBAER35P3koEk-&mS=sXOi2w
let him know how much you enjoy his forgeries
--
I would never use X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1409
although the anti-semite "Robert Morein" <nowhere@nowhere.com> who regularly
posts in rec.audio.opinion, rec.arts.movies.production.sound,
rec.audio.marketplace, misc.writing.screenplays and forges replies from me
dose use X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1409. Any reply
with this header is his:
X-Complaints-To:
abuse@giganews.com
see the self-portrait gallery and home page of "Robert Morein"
nowhere@nowhere.com> at
http://www.worldjazz.tv
call him at home to compliment him. 215 646-4894
And be sure to complain about his obscene website,
http://www.worldjazz.tv
BTW, his phone number is prominently displayed on the page.